• bannerhut4
  • header2a
  • steveedney1600x533
  • header3a
  • vegetablesplot1
EHS logo

Join now

 Future Events

EHS Blog

EHS Committee 2024

Committee Members

Colin Beale – Chair
Rob Turner – Treasurer
Lyn Davies – Deputy Chair
Chris Shaw – Committee Secretary
Brenda Abbott – Membership Secretary
Richard Suter – Distribution Hut and Show Marquee Manager
Sarah Furness – Events Co-Ordinatior
Jane Kidd – Website, Monthly Update and Talks Co-Ordinator

To contact the committee please email us at info@emshs.org.uk

Day Trips

Angela Baldry – Trips Co-ordinator angel.b42@btinternet.com

Vicki King – Holiday Co-ordinator vicki_king@btinternet.com
Hut Rota

Karen Arnold – Hut Volunteers’ Co-ordinator karen.emsworth@gmail.com
Emsworth Show

Christina Novis – Show Chair